31/10/12
Balvenie 14 Year Old Caribbean Cask
I always like sending off wee messages of




24/10/12
Tomintoul 10 Year Old
The first of 4 Tomintoul whisky reviews starts with the Tomintoul 10 Year Old.




23/10/12
Snow Grouse
As part of a wee experimentation with blends for a while i picked up a mini of Snow Grouse, the blended grain whisky from the makers of The Famous Grouse.




18/10/12
Clynelish 16yr MacKillops Choice
As part of a sample swap with Marc Pendlebury (@whiskybrother) of Whiskybrother.com i received this lovely sample of a Clynelish 16yr Old bottled by Mackillops Choice.




16/10/12
Compass Box Asyla
I really like the whiskies from Compass Box and have a few others to get through for reviews for this site also in the coming months but todays review is of Compass Box Asyla.




15/10/12
Monkey Shoulder
I'd heard a lot of good things about Monkey Shoulder and loved the look of the bottle




11/10/12
Hammerhead 1989 Vintage
Blind review of the Hammerhead 1989 Vintage




11/10/12
Eddu Silver
Blind review of the Eddu Silver




11/10/12
Pendleton Blended Canadian Whisky
Blind review of the Pendleton Blended Canadian Whisky




11/10/12
Isawa 1983 Vintage
Blind review of the Isawa 1983 Vintage




11/10/12
Highland Park 21 yo 1989 Banyuls Finish (Murray McDavid)
Blind review of the Highland Park 21 yo 1989 Banyuls Finish Murray McDavid




10/10/12
Old Ballantruan 10 Year Old
Tasted as part of The Whisky Wires OB10TT tweet tasting




10/10/12
Old Ballantruan (NAS)
Tasted as part of The Whisky Wires OB10TT tweet tasting




09/10/12
Ardmore 14yr (Cadenheads)
Ardmore 14yr (Cadenheads)




06/10/12
SMWS G5.6 - Bye, Bye Miss American Rye
Yet another Tweet Tasting hosted by The Whisky Wire (@TheWhiskyWire) this time of the utterly fantastic Scotch Malt Whisky Society bottlings.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.