16/11/12
Penderyn Port Wood
Penderyn Port Wood




14/11/12
Penderyn Icons of Wales Red Flag Edition
First of two reviews of whiskies from the brilliant Welsh Distillery Penderyn. This first one is Penderyn Icons of Wales The Red Flag Edition




12/11/12
Ballantines 17 year old
I had the pleasure of tasting this Ballantines 17 year old as part of the Whisky Shop W Club Tasting Panel and i have to say it is a pleasant whisky.




08/11/12
Black Bull 12 Year Old
Tasted as part of Femke (@Girl_Whisky) of whiskygirl.nl's MTWTA_2 (Mystery Twitter Whisky Tasting Adventure) whisky tasting on 1st November.




08/11/12
Wild Geese Limited Edition 4th Centennial
Tasted as part of Femke (@Girl_Whisky) of whiskygirl.nl's MTWTA_2 (Mystery Twitter Whisky Tasting Adventure) whisky tasting on 1st November.




31/10/12
Balvenie 14 Year Old Caribbean Cask
I always like sending off wee messages of




24/10/12
Tomintoul 10 Year Old
The first of 4 Tomintoul whisky reviews starts with the Tomintoul 10 Year Old.




23/10/12
Snow Grouse
As part of a wee experimentation with blends for a while i picked up a mini of Snow Grouse, the blended grain whisky from the makers of The Famous Grouse.




18/10/12
Clynelish 16yr MacKillops Choice
As part of a sample swap with Marc Pendlebury (@whiskybrother) of Whiskybrother.com i received this lovely sample of a Clynelish 16yr Old bottled by Mackillops Choice.




16/10/12
Compass Box Asyla
I really like the whiskies from Compass Box and have a few others to get through for reviews for this site also in the coming months but todays review is of Compass Box Asyla.




15/10/12
Monkey Shoulder
I'd heard a lot of good things about Monkey Shoulder and loved the look of the bottle




11/10/12
Hammerhead 1989 Vintage
Blind review of the Hammerhead 1989 Vintage




11/10/12
Eddu Silver
Blind review of the Eddu Silver




11/10/12
Pendleton Blended Canadian Whisky
Blind review of the Pendleton Blended Canadian Whisky




11/10/12
Isawa 1983 Vintage
Blind review of the Isawa 1983 Vintage






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.