09/12/12
Dalmore 15 Year Old
Tasted as part of the Whisky Wires Dalmore Twitter Tasting this 15 year old from Dalmore is a cracking wee dram.




08/12/12
Caperdonich 17 Year Old / The Rare Casks (Abbey Whisky)
The 1st release in 'The Rare Casks' series by Abbey Whisky is this magnificent Caperdonich 17 year old single malt Scotch whisky. This limited edition release was distilled in 1995 and left to rest fo




06/12/12
Laphroaig 15 Year Old (The Old Malt Cask)
I've seen these "The Old Malt Cask" series bottlings from Douglas Laing and decided it was time i tried them so i picked up a couple and from this first one i'm really glad i did.




05/12/12
Cutty Sark Storm
Tasted as part of the Cutty Sark 2 Tweet Tasting from The Whisky Wire




01/12/12
Ardbeg Galileo
I had decided not to buy a bottle of this at release, it had sold out it's entire allocation on pre-order.




28/11/12
Aberlour 12 Year Old
A brace of Aberlour reviews coming up, starting with the lovely Aberlour 12 Year Old.




26/11/12
Tomintoul 16 Year Old
The Second of 4 Tomintoul whisky reviews is the gorgeous Tomintoul 16 Year Old.




24/11/12
Rekorderlig Winter Cider
Cider? really, i mean Cider? on a whisky Blog? well yes it's part of the fact that i will be posting some unusual stuff on this blog and wil be including reviews of drinks other than whisky.




23/11/12
Grants 25 Year Old
The Last of a triplet of Grants Whisky reviews this is the jewel in the crown, the stunning Grant's 25 Year old blend.




22/11/12
Grants 18 Year Old
The Second of a triplet of Grants Whisky reviews this is the Grant's 18 Year old blend.




21/11/12
Grants 12 Year Old
The first of a triplet of Grants Whisky reviews this is the Grant's 12 Year old blend.




20/11/12
anCnoc Peter Arkle Travel Retail Edition
Tasted as part of an anCnoc Peter Arkle tasting on Facebook, this is the anCnoc Peter Arkle Travel Retail Exclusive.




20/11/12
anCnoc Peter Arkle Edition 2
Tasted as part of an anCnoc Peter Arkle tasting on Facebook, this is the anCnoc Peter Arkle Limited Edition #2.




18/11/12
English Whisky Company Chapter 7
English Whisky Company Chapter 7




17/11/12
English Whisky Company Chapter 6
English Whisky Company Chapter 6






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.