10/05/13
Dalmore Valour
I was lucky to sample this recent release into the Travel Retail market, The Dalmore Valour, after recieving a sample directly from Dalmore




09/05/13
Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company)
Tonights review is of the Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company) and it was one that i didnt get on too well with.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Ginger Spice
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Chocolate Honeycomb
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Candied Fruits
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




07/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pomegranate Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




06/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pear Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




06/05/13
Talisker Port Ruighe
The sample of this whisky came directly from Talisker so thank you to you guys for the sample.




06/05/13
Talisker Storm
Many thanks to my good friend Steve Prentice (@steveprentice) of Somerset Whisky Blog for sending me the sampl




06/05/13
Talisker 18 Year Old
Thanks to Andrew Purslow (@ardbaggie) for the sample of this cracker of a dram.




06/05/13
Talisker 2000 Amoroso Finish - Distillers Edition
This Talisker Distillers Edition is finished in an Amoroso Sherry cask and the fruitiness in this whisky mixed with the seasalt,




05/05/13
Clan Denny Invergordon 1966
Tasted as part of a Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) of The Whisky Wire in conjunction with Arkwrights and all the whiskies tasted were grain whiskies.




05/05/13
Nikka Coffey Grain Whisky
Tasted as part of a Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) of The Whisky Wire in conjunction with Arkwrights and all the whiskies tasted were grain whiskies.




05/05/13
Cameron Brig Pure Single Grain
Tasted as part of a Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) of The Whisky Wire in conjunction with Arkwrights and all the whiskies tasted were grain whiskies.




04/05/13
Balblair 1990 Single Cask Peated (Master of Malt)
Tasted as part of the Balblair Twitter Tasting this is a cracker of a dram






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.