16/05/13
Rekorderlig Peach & Apricot Cider
Carrying on from my recent cider reviews is yet another, as we come into Summer properly (hopefully) i'll be drinking a bit more fruit cider




16/05/13
Jura Turas Mara
This very recent Travel Retail exclusive release from the Jura Distillery had me all excited, i think everyone knows just how much i love this distillery.




13/05/13
Macallan 23 Year Old Spirit Drink (WhiskyBroker)
This is a really interesting dram a 23 Year Old Macallan that due to a leaky cask went below the 40% ABV minimum to be called whisky and as such is a Spirit Drink.




12/05/13
Longmorn 20 Year Old (Whiskybroker)
First up thank you to Steve Prentice (@steveprentice) from SomersetWhisky for this sample of Longmorn 20 Year Old from Whiskybroker.




11/05/13
Laphroaig Cairdeas Origin 2012
I was really lucky to get a sample of this Laphroaig Cairdeas Origin 2012 from a friend and was really excited to try it.




10/05/13
Dalmore Valour
I was lucky to sample this recent release into the Travel Retail market, The Dalmore Valour, after recieving a sample directly from Dalmore




09/05/13
Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company)
Tonights review is of the Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company) and it was one that i didnt get on too well with.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Ginger Spice
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Chocolate Honeycomb
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Candied Fruits
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




07/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pomegranate Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




06/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pear Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




06/05/13
Talisker Port Ruighe
The sample of this whisky came directly from Talisker so thank you to you guys for the sample.




06/05/13
Talisker Storm
Many thanks to my good friend Steve Prentice (@steveprentice) of Somerset Whisky Blog for sending me the sampl




06/05/13
Talisker 18 Year Old
Thanks to Andrew Purslow (@ardbaggie) for the sample of this cracker of a dram.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.