23/01/14
SMWS 7.95 Instant Relaxation and Comforting Warmth
So i'm well on my way to getting to 100 Scotch Malt Whisky Society dram reviews in 2014 as i'm only 23 days in and this is review is the 8th Scotch Malt Whisky Society review i've posted in that time,




22/01/14
Royal Lochnagar Triple Matured Edition
This Royal Lochnagar Triple Matured Edition is from the new series of drams exclusively for Friends of the Classic Malts, the first two releases being this Royal Lochnagar and the Talisker i reviewed




21/01/14
Talisker Triple Matured Edition
This Talisker Triple Matured Edition is from the new series of drams exclusively for Friends of the Classic Malts, the first two releases being this Talisker and a Royal Lochnagar, which I will post a




20/01/14
Caperdonich 19 Year Old (Lady of the Glen)
Another fairly new Independant bottler Lady of the Glen have released a really interesting range of drams recently with this Caperdonich 19 Year Old being amongst them.




19/01/14
Discovery Road Four Lions 58%
It's fantastic to see new independant bottlers and when that independant bottler is the very awesome Dominic Roskrow (@whiskytasting), who is widely remembered for his books and time working for Whisk




18/01/14
Discovery Road Courage 14 Year Old
It's fantastic to see new independant bottlers and when that independant bottler is the very awesome Dominic Roskrow (@whiskytasting), who is widely remembered for his books and time working for Whisk




17/01/14
Discovery Road Smile 100% Rye
It's fantastic to see new independant bottlers and when that independant bottler is the very awesome Dominic Roskrow (@whiskytasting), who is widely remembered for his books and time working for Whisk




16/01/14
Sainsburys Taste The Difference 12yr Speyside
I'm always happy to try some interesting drams and this Sainsburys Taste The Difference 12yr Speyside certainly falls into that category.




15/01/14
SMWS 9.80 A Rocking Chair Dram
It's no secret that I'm totally a fan of the Scotch Malt Whisky Society and the quality drams that they produce so when the opportunity arose to sign up for their Whisky For A Year scheme, a bottle a




14/01/14
Heartwood Release The Beast
Just before Christmas i tasted this Heartwood Release The Beast as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Amrut Kadhambam
Just before Christmas i tasted this Amrut Kadhambam as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Glendronach 15 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Glendronach 15 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Penderyn Sherrywood
Just before Christmas i tasted this Penderyn Sherrywood as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Hibiki 12 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Hibiki 12 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




12/01/14
Israeli Rum Cask Spirit 2.5yr
On a recent trip to Scotland my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) brought me a little mystery sample.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.