17/09/13
Old Pulteney Duncansby Head
Part of the new, Travel Retail Only, Lighthouse series from Old Pulteney the Duncansby Head is the middle of the range priced around £47




17/09/13
Old Pulteney Noss Head
Part of the new, Travel Retail Only, Lighthouse series from Old Pulteney the Noss Head was my favourite of the three despite being the most reasonably priced at around £42.




04/09/13
Cù Bòcan
It's been obvious that i've had a real love of Tomatin whisky recently and when i got wind of this Cù Bòcan release i really did get a bit excited.




09/08/13
Blair Athol 12yr Provenance (Douglas Laing)
Another cracker of a dram from Douglas Laing was kindly given to Livingston Whisky Club to be used in a tasting night,




08/08/13
Bunnahabhain Young & Feisty Provenance (Douglas Laing)
This cracker of a dram from Douglas Laing was kindly given to Livingston Whisky Club to be used in a tasting night.




08/08/13
Talisker Dark Storm
I'm always interested in new whiskies so when i seen this Talisker Dark Storm i was really hopeful that it took on the idea of the Talisker Storm and went further with it.




07/08/13
Arran Devils Punchbowl Chapter II Angels & Demons
Sometimes when i get samples by the time they arrive, i sample them and post their reviews on here they are pretty rare,




06/08/13
Tomatin 14 Yr Hungarian Oak Finish (Royal Mile Whiskies)
The second of a couple of reviews of Single Cask whisky releases by the Royal Mile Whiskies group, meaning they are available from either Royal Mile Whiskies or Drinkmonger stores or online.




06/08/13
Arran 14 Year (Royal Mile Whiskies)
This is the first of a couple of reviews of Single Cask whisky releases by the Royal Mile Whiskies group, meaning they are available from either Royal Mile Whiskies or Drinkmonger stores or online.




06/08/13
Laphroaig 10 Provenance (Douglas Laing)
A fantastic Laphroaig from the new range of single cask single malt whiskies from the Douglas Laing's Provenance range.




05/08/13
Wemyss Malts The Smokery
This Wemyss Malts The Smokery is from the July 2013 range of new single malt whiskies released by Wemyss Malts.




04/08/13
Benriach 1984 Cask #1051 Peated Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1992 Cask #986 Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1994 Cask #4385 Virgin American Oak Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1998 Cask # 7633 Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.