17/11/13
SMWS 59.43 - Caramel Swirl Ice Cream
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society is celebrating it's 30th anniversary in 2013 and this SMWS 59.43 is one of the handful of bottles featuring the 30th anniversary label released this year.




17/11/13
Highland Park Ragnvald
I previously reviewed the first three Highland Park Warriors (Travel Retail Only) Series




13/11/13
Laphroaig Triple Wood
I always love being on Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire's tweet tastings and this is no exception, a cracking set of core range expressions from the brilliant Islay smoker that is Laph




13/11/13
Laphroaig Quarter Cask
I always love being on Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire's tweet tastings and this is no exception, a cracking set of core range expressions from the brilliant Islay smoker that is Laph




13/11/13
Laphroaig 10 Year Old
I always love being on Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire's tweet tastings and this is no exception, a cracking set of core range expressions from the brilliant Islay smoker that is Laph




13/11/13
Wemyss Malts Eastern Promise
The fourth in a series of Wemyss Malts reviews, this one again from the latest October 2013 batch of releases is Eastern Promise a 1995 vintage from the Glen Elgin distillery.




12/11/13
Highland Park Sigurd
I previously reviewed the first three Highland Park Warriors (Travel Retail Only) Series and over the next few days i'll be adding the reviews of the second batch of three starting with this one the H




12/11/13
Ayrshire - Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company)
The mad scientists at That Boutique-y Whisky Company have done it again and come up with yet another cracker of a dram in the form of this Ayrshire Batch 1.




12/11/13
Wemyss Malts Seaweed on the Rocks
The third in a series of Wemyss Malts reviews, this one from the latest October 2013 batch of releases is Seaweed on the Rocks is a 1991 vintage from the Islay Bunnahabhain distillery.




11/11/13
Wemyss Malts Citrus Burst
The second in a series of Wemyss Malts reviews, this one from the latest October 2013 batch of releases is Citrus Burst a 1997 vintage from the speyside Linkwood distillery.




11/11/13
Scallywag (Douglas Laing)
I always love trying new and wonderful whiskies so when Douglas Laing announced the release of Scallywag I really was hopeful of getting to try it as soon as possible.




05/11/13
Wemyss Malts Sweet Mint Infusion
The first in a series of Wemyss Malts reviews, this one from the latest October 2013 batch of releases is Sweet Mint Infusion, a 1991 vintage from Aultmore distillery.




01/11/13
The Macallan 18 Year Old 1995
When you get a The Macallan whisky which still has an age statement on it you know it's either from their older stock or from their rarer ranges and thats the case with this The Macallan 18 Year Old 1




29/10/13
Benromach Peat Smoke
Yet another really interesting dram that I tried recently at Livingston Whisky Club.




25/10/13
Benromach Organic
Yet another really interesting dram that I tried recently at Livingston Whisky Club.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.