14/01/14
Glendronach 15 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Glendronach 15 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Penderyn Sherrywood
Just before Christmas i tasted this Penderyn Sherrywood as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Hibiki 12 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Hibiki 12 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




12/01/14
Israeli Rum Cask Spirit 2.5yr
On a recent trip to Scotland my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) brought me a little mystery sample.




10/01/14
SMWS 29.150 - Hand Rolled Cuban Cigars
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 4.182 - Slippery Shape Shifter
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 2.84 - Katherine Hepburn in a Vintage Jaguar
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 9.79 - Quiet Time Dram
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 76.113 - John Barleycorn was a hero bold
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




04/01/14
SMWS 127.37 - Dinosaurs Dancing to Stravinsky
Yet another brilliant dram from The Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the SMWS 127.37 Dinosaurs Dancing to Stravinsky.




30/12/13
Cragganmore 21yr (Glenkeir - The Whisky Shop)
Thanks to my Mate David for this one which was a dram he received as a gift after a recent wedding.




23/12/13
Aberlour 12 Year Old (Non Chill Filtered)
The Aberlour Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) gave me the chance to try this lovely Aberlour 12 year old Non chill filtered.




23/12/13
Aberlour aBunadh Batch 45
The Aberlour Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) gave me the chance to try this lovely Aberlour a'bunadh Batch 45.




23/12/13
Aberlour 18 Year Old
The Aberlour Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) gave me the chance to try this lovely Aberlour 18.




23/12/13
Aberlour 16 Year Old Double Cask Matured
The Aberlour Tweet Tasting organised by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) gave me the chance to try this lovely Aberlour 16.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.