25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Select Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Select Cask began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in April 2014 along with another couple of non ag




24/02/14
Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin
Welcome to day #24 of Gin month with the wonderful Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin




24/02/14
Glengoyne Tea-pot Dram Batch 2
For this dram we moved into the Distillery shop and were poured the dram into china teacups. It's a bit gimmicky and the story behind it (check the Glengoyne site here) is fun and gimicky too and i li




24/02/14
Glengoyne 18 Year Old
The second of the two drams we had in the distillery house was this 18 Year old.




24/02/14
Glengoyne 15 Year Old
After the tour around the distillery we were taken into the the main house for a sit in the lounge and the next two drams, first being this 15 Year Old.




24/02/14
Glengoyne 12 Year Old
Glengoyne 12 year old is the staple of the range, and the first dram we had sitting in the visitors lounge before we had the tour, whilst watching the video that they play




22/02/14
Dingle Gin
Welcome to Day 22 of #GinMonth as I review Dingle Gin.




21/02/14
King of Soho Gin
Welcome to Day 21 of #GinMonth as I review King of Soho Gin.




20/02/14
Hoxton Gin
Welcome to Day 20 of #GinMonth as I review Hoxton Gin.




19/02/14
Bloom Gin
Welcome to Day 19 of #GinMonth as I review Bloom Gin.




18/02/14
Bloom Sloe Gin
Welcome to Day 18 of #GinMonth as I review Bloom Sloe Gin.




18/02/14
Loch Lomond Batch 1 (that Boutique-y Whisky Company)
A fantastic dram from the creative geniusus at That Boutique-y Whisky Company this is the Loch Lomond Batch 1.




17/02/14
Edinburgh Gin
Welcome to Day 17 of #GinMonth as I review Edinburgh Gin.




16/02/14
Boƫ Superior Gin
Welcome to Day 16 of #GinMonth as I review Boe Superior Gin.




15/02/14
Dodds Gin
Welcome to Day 15 of #GinMonth as I review Dodd's Gin.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.