03/03/14
Glenfiddich Snow Phoenix
Some whiskies have a really interesting back story and this Glenfiddich Snow Phoenix is definitely one of them.




02/03/14
Mortlach 21 Year Old Directors Cut (Douglas Laing)
As a blogger I'm sometimes very lucky and get to taste some incredible whiskies, this time is no different as I taste the Mortlach 21 Year Old Directors Cut from Douglas Laing.




28/02/14
No.3 Gin
Welcome to Day 28 and the last day of #GinMonth as I review No.3 Gin.




28/02/14
Glenmorangie Finealta
I've had a good few of the Glenmorangie Private Edition drams now but this was my first time tasting Finealta which had been provided to me by my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) from the Whisky Gospel Blo




28/02/14
SMWS 125.70 A Dram of Two Halves
Yes, another Scotch Malt Whisky Society bottling this time 125.70 A Dram of Two Halves a dram that was passed to me by Chris Miles (@chrismiles303) from Still Dramming.




28/02/14
Westport 15yr Burns Malt (The Whisky Barrel)
Part of a wee series of Burns Malt single cask bottlings from The Whisky Barrel this is the Westport 15yr Burns Malt.




27/02/14
FEW Barrel Aged Gin
Welcome to Day 27 of #GinMonth as I review FEW Barrel Aged Gin.




27/02/14
Limeburners M61
This Limeburners M61 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




27/02/14
Limeburners M76
This Limeburners M76 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




27/02/14
Limeburners M92
This Limeburners M92 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




26/02/14
Gin Mare Gin
Welcome to Day 26 of #GinMonth as I review Gin Mare Gin.




26/02/14
Glendronach 1991 Cask #5405
Another lovely single cask dram from Glendronach, this is from the Batch 9 single cask series, and is the Glendronach 1991 Cask #5405 distilled on 22/11/1991 and matured in a PX sherry cask.




25/02/14
Tangueray No. Ten
Welcome to day #25 of #Ginmonth with Tanqueray No. Ten.




25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Vintage Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Vintage Cask is part of the new Cask Collection which began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in Apri




25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Reserve Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Reserve Cask began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in April 2014 along with another couple of non a






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.