18/11/13
Highland Park Thorfinn
I previously reviewed the first three Highland Park Warriors (Travel Retail Only) Series this is the Highland Park Thorfinn, the highest priced and final dram of the range..




17/11/13
Highland Park Ragnvald
I previously reviewed the first three Highland Park Warriors (Travel Retail Only) Series




12/11/13
Highland Park Sigurd
I previously reviewed the first three Highland Park Warriors (Travel Retail Only) Series and over the next few days i'll be adding the reviews of the second batch of three starting with this one the H




22/10/13
Balvenie PortWood 21 Year Old
A couple of weeks ago I was lucky enough to go to The Balvenie Fete in Edinburgh.




17/09/13
Old Pulteney Pentland Skerries
Part of the new, Travel Retail Only, Lighthouse series from Old Pulteney the Pentland Skerries is the highest priced of the range priced around £60.




17/09/13
Old Pulteney Duncansby Head
Part of the new, Travel Retail Only, Lighthouse series from Old Pulteney the Duncansby Head is the middle of the range priced around £47




17/09/13
Old Pulteney Noss Head
Part of the new, Travel Retail Only, Lighthouse series from Old Pulteney the Noss Head was my favourite of the three despite being the most reasonably priced at around £42.




13/09/13
Highland Park Warriors On The March Again
Highland Park, the multi award-winning single malt whisky, is set to unleash the second battalion from its Global Travel Retail army with the release of the final three expressions from The Warrior Se




11/09/13
Auchentoshan Launches Silveroak 1990 Exclusively for Travel Retail
Auchentoshan, Scotland’s only triple distilled Single Malt Scotch Whisky, will add to its travel retail range with a new limited edition release of the Auchentoshan Silveroak 1990




08/08/13
Talisker Dark Storm
I'm always interested in new whiskies so when i seen this Talisker Dark Storm i was really hopeful that it took on the idea of the Talisker Storm and went further with it.




31/07/13
The Glenrothes Releases
Berry Bros. & Rudd Spirits is proud to unveil an entirely new series of whiskies exclusively for the international travel retail channel for the first time.




17/07/13
Talisker Whips Up A Dark Storm
Diageo, the maker of Talisker Single Malt Scotch Whisky, has today revealed a new expression of its world-famous scotch – Talisker Dark Storm™, the smokiest whisky produced by the remote island di




06/06/13
Auchentoshan Refreshes Packaging for Core Brands
This June (2013) Auchentoshan, Scotland’s only triple distilled Single Malt Scotch whisky, will reveal exciting new packaging for its iconic core brands - Auchentoshan Three Wood and 12 Years Old.




28/05/13
anCnoc Peter Arkle 3rd Edition Bricks
Another stroke of luck as i was selected by Lukasz from Alembic Comms to take part in a tweet tasting of this new Peter Arkle expression from anCnoc.




16/05/13
Jura Turas Mara
This very recent Travel Retail exclusive release from the Jura Distillery had me all excited, i think everyone knows just how much i love this distillery.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.