18/11/14
Edinburgh Gin introduces NEW Rhubarb and Ginger Gin
To complement the season, multi-award winning Edinburgh Gin™ has unveiled a new Rhubarb & Ginger Gin Liqueur as part of its popular flavoured gin range.




17/11/14
Cotswolds Dry Gin Inaugural Release
Over the past couple of weeks The Cotswolds Distillery has begun distilling, bottling and selling their Cotswolds Dry Gin; a traditional London dry style with a Cotswolds twist.




11/11/14
Glasgow Distillery Company Launches Glasgows First Gin
The Glasgow Distillery Company launched Makar Glasgow Gin, Glasgow’s first home-produced gin, last week.




04/11/14
The Lakes Gin Arrives
As the only gin to be produced and distilled in Cumbria, The Lakes Gin is a truly unique creation.




21/10/14
Sipsmith London Dry Gin
Time for another gin review, this time the wonderfully buttery Sipsmith London Dry Gin.




12/10/14
Strathearn Heather Rose Gin
Part of my birthday present back in May from my wife was the Strathearn Gin triple pack, from which this Heather Rose Gin was part of it.




12/10/14
Strathearn Oaked Highland Gin
Part of my birthday present back in May from my wife was the Strathearn Gin triple pack, from which this Oaked Highland Gin was part of it.




12/10/14
Strathearn Classic Gin
Part of my birthday present back in May from my wife was the Strathearn Gin triple pack, from which this Classic Gin was part of it.




30/06/14
Ish Limed Gin
It might have been a month or two since i ran Gin Month on the blog but that doesn't mean i haven't been drinking and reviewing Gin and i have a few more coming soon.




28/02/14
No.3 Gin
Welcome to Day 28 and the last day of #GinMonth as I review No.3 Gin.




27/02/14
FEW Barrel Aged Gin
Welcome to Day 27 of #GinMonth as I review FEW Barrel Aged Gin.




26/02/14
Gin Mare Gin
Welcome to Day 26 of #GinMonth as I review Gin Mare Gin.




25/02/14
Tangueray No. Ten
Welcome to day #25 of #Ginmonth with Tanqueray No. Ten.




24/02/14
Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin
Welcome to day #24 of Gin month with the wonderful Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin




22/02/14
Dingle Gin
Welcome to Day 22 of #GinMonth as I review Dingle Gin.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.