16/11/15
Chaplin and Corks Somerset Reserve Cider
Something you will begin to see much more of as I intend to add more cider and beer reviews to the site over the coming weeks and months.




06/11/15
Sheppys Oak Matured Vintage Cider
So when I first set up this blog the intention was to only review Whisky (or Whiskey) but to be honest I drink way more than just Whisky so over the last few years some Ciders (mainly fruity ones from Sweden), Rum, Tequila and Gin and more have all featured on the blog.




14/10/15
Stella Cidre Elderflower
It's not just Whisky on this blog and I'm reviewing her another fruity Cider, this time the Stella Cidre Elderflower.




23/01/15
Rekorderlig Wild Berries Cider
A while back i reviewed a few Ciders and have been meaning to continue doing that, so here's another Rekorderlig review this time the Wild Berries flavour




09/12/13
Iduns Elderflower Cider
It's been a wee while since i posted a review of something thats not whisky so time for for yet another Cider review.




16/05/13
Rekorderlig Peach & Apricot Cider
Carrying on from my recent cider reviews is yet another, as we come into Summer properly (hopefully) i'll be drinking a bit more fruit cider




07/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pomegranate Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




06/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pear Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,




24/11/12
Rekorderlig Winter Cider
Cider? really, i mean Cider? on a whisky Blog? well yes it's part of the fact that i will be posting some unusual stuff on this blog and wil be including reviews of drinks other than whisky.






First Page | Previous Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.