12/12/15
Sheppys Cider With Honey
Another cider review from Sheppys this is their Cider with Honey which I picked up in my local Dobbies Garden Centre.




08/12/15
Stella Cidre Raspberry
Another Cider or Cidre from Stella Artois, this raspberry cider is a really really drinkable cider.




07/12/15
Its Mulled Cider Time With Thatchers
Christmas is just round the corner – so it must be mulled cider time.




07/12/15
Stella Cidre Pear
Another cider or is that Cidre from Stella Artois, I've really enjoyed all the Cidre bottles I've tried in the past and so was excited to try this as I really enjoy pear ciders, or are they perrys?




04/12/15
Thatchers Green Goblin Oak Aged Cider
Another interesting Cider from Thatchers this Green Goblin is made from bittersweet apples and then matured in 100 year old oak vats.




02/12/15
Henry Westons 2014 Vintage Perry
So this time it's Perry, the traditional name for what many call now Pear Cider, an interesting drink from Henry Westons. Henry Westons is well known for Ciders and this pear cider is something I am really interested in.




01/12/15
Thatchers Somerset Rose Cider
Blended and blushed from the rosiest apples by Thatchers this really caught my eye on the shelf.




30/11/15
Henneys Vintage Herefordshire Still Cider 2014
Another new cider producer for next this is Henneys and their Vintage Herefordshire Still Cider 2014.




28/11/15
Thatchers Single Variety Katy Cider
This single variety Somerset cider from Thatchers was recommended to me by my good friend Steve (@steveprentice) from Somerset Whisky Blog.




22/11/15
Kopparberg Spiced Apple Cider
Continuing my series of cider reviews with this Kopparberg Spiced Apple Cider.




21/11/15
Somersby Cider with Apple Burst
I loved the Cider with Cranberry from Somersby so this Apple Burst was top of my list to try next.




21/11/15
Somersby Cider with Cranberry
Another fruity cider this time from Somersby this cider with cranberry is an interesting choice, and reminds me of a few other fruity ciders that I need to pick up soon.




18/11/15
Thatchers 2013 Vintage Oak Aged Somerset Cider
Another Cider review on the blog, this time from Thatchers. This is the 2013 vintage picked up from my local supermarket.




16/11/15
Chaplin and Corks Somerset Reserve Cider
Something you will begin to see much more of as I intend to add more cider and beer reviews to the site over the coming weeks and months.




06/11/15
Sheppys Oak Matured Vintage Cider
So when I first set up this blog the intention was to only review Whisky (or Whiskey) but to be honest I drink way more than just Whisky so over the last few years some Ciders (mainly fruity ones from Sweden), Rum, Tequila and Gin and more have all featured on the blog.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.