07/02/14
SMWS 10.76 - Duelling Banjos Dram
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 10.76 - Duelling Banjos Dram




07/02/14
SMWS 29.151 Polished Violins and Vintage Cars
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 29.151 Polished Violins and Vintage Cars




07/02/14
SMWS 35.103 - The Great Easter Bake Off
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 35.103 The great Easter Bake Off




07/02/14
SMWS 25.65 - The Whispered Kiss
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 25.65 The Whispered Kiss




07/02/14
SMWS 36.69 - Totally Tropical, Man!
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 36.69 - Totally Tropical, Man!




06/02/14
More Young Drinkers Opt For Whisky
For generations whisky has been associated with older drinkers but times are changing.




06/02/14
The SMWS - A Home From Home
I'm going to state the obvious here and say




06/02/14
Saffron Gin
Welcome to Day 6 of #GinMonth as I review Saffron Gin from the Gabriel Boudier Liqueur Distillery in France.




05/02/14
Blackwoods 2012 Vintage Dry Gin
Welcome to Day 5 of #GinMonth as I review Blackwoods 2012 Vintage Dry Gin.




05/02/14
Glenmorangie Companta
The latest in a line of Private Edition collection from Glenmorangie this dram has been matured in Grand Cru casks from Clos de Tart and those of a lusciously sweet fortified wine from Côtes du Rhôn




04/02/14
Gilt Single Malt Scottish Gin
Welcome to Day 4 of #GinMonth as I review Gilt Single Malt Scottish Gin.




04/02/14
Aberlour in Extreme Close Up
A world-first series of super-macro images of whisky unveil the enigma behind the expert craft and natural beauty of the premium single malt, Aberlour.




04/02/14
SMWS A Japanese Duo + One
I've had this long term belief, which comes from family, that whisky is not something to be hoarded and kept to ones self but is something that is best enjoyed when opened, drunk and shared with frien




04/02/14
SMWS 132.3 Dark, Mysterious and Seductive
This is not part of the Japanese Duo but this SMWS 132.3 Dark, Mysterious and Seductive was sent as a wee sample to me by Joe (@smwslondon) from the Scotch Malt Whisky Society London venue..




04/02/14
SMWS 131.2 Magic Carpet in a Sweetie Shop
When the Scotch Malt Whisky Society decide to bottle some Japanese distilleries that they hadn't previously they got this SMWS 131.2 Magic Carpet in a Sweetie Shopvery much bang on.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.