09/02/14
Adnams Copper House Gin.
Welcome to Day 9 of #GinMonth as I review Adnams Copper House Gin.




08/02/14
Highland Park Freya
Initially tasted as part of the #HPsecretTT held by Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) of The Whisky Wire and Highland Park, although i have also tasted further from an official sample from Highland Park




08/02/14
Martin Millers Gin
Welcome to Day 8 of #GinMonth as I review Martin Miller's Gin.




07/02/14
Martin Millers Westbourne Strength
Welcome to Day 7 of #GinMonth as I review Martin Miller's Westbourne Strength.




07/02/14
SMWS February 2014 Preview Tasting
Another month and another Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society hosted once again by Ryan (@RyanMcCafferty) who loves making us squirm by doing the tastings blind, which we all actual




07/02/14
SMWS 10.76 - Duelling Banjos Dram
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 10.76 - Duelling Banjos Dram




07/02/14
SMWS 29.151 Polished Violins and Vintage Cars
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 29.151 Polished Violins and Vintage Cars




07/02/14
SMWS 35.103 - The Great Easter Bake Off
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 35.103 The great Easter Bake Off




07/02/14
SMWS 25.65 - The Whispered Kiss
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 25.65 The Whispered Kiss




07/02/14
SMWS 36.69 - Totally Tropical, Man!
Tasted at the February Outurn preview night at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the 36.69 - Totally Tropical, Man!




06/02/14
More Young Drinkers Opt For Whisky
For generations whisky has been associated with older drinkers but times are changing.




06/02/14
The SMWS - A Home From Home
I'm going to state the obvious here and say




06/02/14
Saffron Gin
Welcome to Day 6 of #GinMonth as I review Saffron Gin from the Gabriel Boudier Liqueur Distillery in France.




05/02/14
Blackwoods 2012 Vintage Dry Gin
Welcome to Day 5 of #GinMonth as I review Blackwoods 2012 Vintage Dry Gin.




05/02/14
Glenmorangie Companta
The latest in a line of Private Edition collection from Glenmorangie this dram has been matured in Grand Cru casks from Clos de Tart and those of a lusciously sweet fortified wine from Côtes du Rhôn






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.