25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Vintage Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Vintage Cask is part of the new Cask Collection which began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in Apri




25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Reserve Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Reserve Cask began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in April 2014 along with another couple of non a




25/02/14
Glenfiddich Cask Collection Select Cask
The new Glenfiddich Cask Collection Select Cask began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and will reach UK shores in April 2014 along with another couple of non ag




25/02/14
Cardhu Launches Amber Rock
CARDHU Single Malt Scotch Whisky is adding a new, highly crafted variant to its popular and successful range of Speyside whiskies, Diageo has announced.




24/02/14
Edinburgh Gin Infused Gins
For days #23 (yesterday) and #24 (today) i decided to combine them into a set of three reviews as I go over the Edinburgh Gin infused Gins.




24/02/14
Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin
Welcome to day #24 of Gin month with the wonderful Edinburgh Gin Spiced Orange Gin




24/02/14
A Selection of Glengoyne Drams
Back in October 2013 my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) from Whisky Gospel was in Sunny Scotland for a few whisky tours and we had arranged for me to pick him, and his travelling companion Rotem, up on th




24/02/14
Glengoyne Tea-pot Dram Batch 2
For this dram we moved into the Distillery shop and were poured the dram into china teacups. It's a bit gimmicky and the story behind it (check the Glengoyne site here) is fun and gimicky too and i li




24/02/14
Glengoyne 18 Year Old
The second of the two drams we had in the distillery house was this 18 Year old.




24/02/14
Glengoyne 15 Year Old
After the tour around the distillery we were taken into the the main house for a sit in the lounge and the next two drams, first being this 15 Year Old.




24/02/14
Glengoyne 12 Year Old
Glengoyne 12 year old is the staple of the range, and the first dram we had sitting in the visitors lounge before we had the tour, whilst watching the video that they play




22/02/14
Dingle Gin
Welcome to Day 22 of #GinMonth as I review Dingle Gin.




21/02/14
King of Soho Gin
Welcome to Day 21 of #GinMonth as I review King of Soho Gin.




20/02/14
Hoxton Gin
Welcome to Day 20 of #GinMonth as I review Hoxton Gin.




20/02/14
GlenDronach Launches New Grandeur 24 Years Old
THE START of a new year brings a new limited edition GlenDronach single malt designed for the serious connoisseur.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.