28/02/14
3 Glenmorangie Drams - Same But Different
Over the time I've been running this blog i've managed to build up a backlog of samples and bottles that i have either reviewed and not posted on here




28/02/14
Glenmorangie Finealta
I've had a good few of the Glenmorangie Private Edition drams now but this was my first time tasting Finealta which had been provided to me by my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) from the Whisky Gospel Blo




28/02/14
SMWS 125.70 A Dram of Two Halves
Yes, another Scotch Malt Whisky Society bottling this time 125.70 A Dram of Two Halves a dram that was passed to me by Chris Miles (@chrismiles303) from Still Dramming.




28/02/14
Westport 15yr Burns Malt (The Whisky Barrel)
Part of a wee series of Burns Malt single cask bottlings from The Whisky Barrel this is the Westport 15yr Burns Malt.




28/02/14
Shortlist Announced for Spirit of Speyside Whisky Awards
A mouthwatering competition has been set up in the Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival Whisky Awards, with eight of the region’s finest malts set to battle it out for honours in the eagerly anticipat




27/02/14
FEW Barrel Aged Gin
Welcome to Day 27 of #GinMonth as I review FEW Barrel Aged Gin.




27/02/14
A Triple Stack of Limeburners
Limeburners is a western Australian distillery who have been producing whisky since 2006 using barley grown in Perth, Autralia.




27/02/14
Limeburners M61
This Limeburners M61 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




27/02/14
Limeburners M76
This Limeburners M76 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




27/02/14
Limeburners M92
This Limeburners M92 is part of a series of three small batch whiskies from Australian distillery Limeburners which have been provided to me by Andrew (@ardbaggie) who is their UK representative.




27/02/14
Rare Single Malt Whisky From Brora Distillery
Diageo Global Travel and Middle East (GTME) today announced the release of just 160 bottles of BroraTM 40 Year Old, the most expensive Single Malt whisky ever released by Diageo.




26/02/14
Gin Mare Gin
Welcome to Day 26 of #GinMonth as I review Gin Mare Gin.




26/02/14
Glendronach 1991 Cask #5405
Another lovely single cask dram from Glendronach, this is from the Batch 9 single cask series, and is the Glendronach 1991 Cask #5405 distilled on 22/11/1991 and matured in a PX sherry cask.




25/02/14
Tangueray No. Ten
Welcome to day #25 of #Ginmonth with Tanqueray No. Ten.




25/02/14
The Glenfiddich Cask Collection
The Glenfiddich Cask Collection is a series of three drams (Select Cask, Reserve Cask and Vintage Cask) which began arriving at Travel Retail locations the world over in September of 2013 and is due t






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.