03/02/15
Weekly Review to 1st February 2015
Time for this weeks review of everything posted between the 26th January and 1st February,




30/01/15
The new anCnoc 1975 Vintage is here
On February 1st 2015 anCnoc Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky will unveil its latest creation – anCnoc 1975 Vintage.




30/01/15
Aultmore 21 Year Old
I was lucky enough to taste the 12 and 25 Year Old new releases from Aultmore on my recent trip so was really looking forward to trying this 21 Year Old when the sample arrived.




30/01/15
Singleton of Dufftown Tailfire
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this The Singleton of Dufftown Tailfire sample came from Jon (@dvdbloke) from the Scotch and Sci- Fi blog.




29/01/15
Glendronach Release Single Cask Series Batch 11
GLENDRONACH has today, 29 January, released the latest batch, its eleventh, of single cask bottlings




29/01/15
The Famous Grouse
Scotlands Most popular blended whisky, The Famous Grouse, and the end of a short run of blended Scotch Whisky Reviews.




29/01/15
Chivas Regal 18 Year Old
This Chivas Regal 18 Year Old was received as a sample from The Whisky Shop,




28/01/15
Whyte and Mackay 22 Year Old
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Whyte and Mackay 22 Year Old sample came from Adrian (@mynameisgone) from the Whisky Chronicle blog.




28/01/15
Blue Hanger 6th Edition
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Blue Hanger 6th Edition sample came from Daniel (@RLemkin).




27/01/15
The Glenrothes Record Breaking Burns Supper
Berry Bros. & Rudd Spirits is delighted to announce sponsorship of a world record-breaking Burns Night Supper, by The Glenrothes Single Malt Scotch whisky.




27/01/15
Compass Box Great King St Experimental TR-06
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Compass Box Great King St Experimental TR-06 sample came from Adrian (@mynameisgone) from the Whisky Chronicle blog.




27/01/15
Ballantines Christmas Reserve
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Ballantines Christmas Reserve sample came from Adrian (@mynameisgone) from the Whisky Chronicle blog.




26/01/15
Bowmore 16yr 1991 Port Matured
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Bowmore 16yr 1991 Port Matured sample came from Yoav (@yoavgel) from the Whisky Gospel blog.




26/01/15
Bowmore 16yr Wine Cask (Cadenhead’s)
I'm still getting through my backlog of samples and this Bowmore 16yr Wine Cask from Cadenhead’s sample came from Matt (@mattveira) from Guildford Whisky blog.




26/01/15
Weekly Review to 25th January 2015
Time for this weeks review of everything posted between the 19th and 25th January,






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.