30/06/12
The Whisky Tattoo
So anyone who knows me knows that i'm just a little bit crazy and have a few loves, one obviously being Whisky and another being tattoos, i love them, i think they're something pretty special and all




29/06/12
Featured Blogs - Whisky Discovery
More from the new feature on whisky bloggers from around the world this time we stay in the UK again and head off to sunny Bedfordshire to speak with Dave Worthington from Whisky Discovery.




27/06/12
Featured Blogs - Glen Untitled
More from the new feature on whisky bloggers from around the world this time we stay in the UK again and speak to David from Glen Untitled.




26/06/12
Edradour 2003 Chardonnay Matured Batch 1
A wonderful Edradour, distilled in December 2003 and aged entirely in a Chardonnay wine cask before bottling in September 2011. This is batch 1.




26/06/12
Featured Blogs - Living Room Whisky
More from the new feature on whisky bloggers from around the world this time we stay in the UK and chat with Jon and Mike from Living Room Whiskies.




25/06/12
Featured Blogs - Whisky Tasting Fellowship
More from the new feature on whisky bloggers from around the world this time we travel to South Africa.




25/06/12
Bunnahabhain Darach Ur
Another interesting Bunnahabhain here; this time the lovely Bunnahabhain Darach Ur.




25/06/12
The Macallan Celebrates 8 Decades with Sir Peter Blake
Today (25th June 2012), Sir Peter Blake, considered the "godfather" of British Pop art, will be 80 years old and to celebrate this momentous achievement, The Macallan has produced a unique, limited ed




24/06/12
Featured Blogs - Whisky Israel
As a new feature on the site I will be posting short interviews with Whisky bloggers from around the world, these are the guys that I follow and read their posts on whisky




22/06/12
Nikka Whisky From The Barrel
I'd heard so many good things about Nikka Whisky From The Barrel from many a source so it was about time I tried it.




22/06/12
Morrison Bowmore Distillers Celebrates Award-Winning Year
Morrison Bowmore Distillers, the leading producer of Single Malt Scotch Whisky, has further exemplified its company vision as the Single Malt Specialist, by winning a series of prestigious industry aw




20/06/12
Jura 15 Year Old Mountain of Gold
The Isle of Jura 15Yr Old Mountain of Gold is part of a 3 bottle series celebrating the




19/06/12
Glenmorangie Lasanta
Being a fan of Glenmorangie and of Sherried whiskies I'm surprised it's taken me this long to finally get round to tasting and reviewing the Glenmorangie Lasanta.




18/06/12
Glenglassaugh Distillery Makes Key Appointment
Glenglassaugh Distillery has appointed one of the malt whisky industry’s rising stars to the newly-created post of European brand development manager. Susan Colville, who was crowned




17/06/12
Whisky Gets Framed
Well it wasn't until David pointed it out that I knew that yesterdays post about the Auchentoshan Festival 2012 was my 100th article on this website. I really can't let that feat go unmissed especiall






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.