16/08/12
Is Norbert a Glenglassaugh Superfan?
This is a really interesting story, especially given my own Whisky Tattoo, so i had to post it here.




16/08/12
Bunnahabhain 25 Year Old
The second of a couple of reviews of Bunnahabhain whiskies this evening with the Bunnahabhain 25 Year Old.




16/08/12
Bunnahabhain 18 Year Old
The first of a couple of reviews of Bunnahabhain whiskies this evening starts with the Brilliant 18 Year Old.




15/08/12
Tomatin 18 Year Old
My first review for the website of a Tomatin Whisky and i have to go and pick a cracker for it.




15/08/12
Three Ships Bourbon Cask Finish
Everytime i try another variation of the Three Ships or for that matter any James Sedgewick Distillery product i fall more and more for them.




14/08/12
North British 50Yr Directors Cut (Douglas Laing)
Special - a word used a little too often in my opinion but this whisky is most definitely Special.




13/08/12
Not Just Whisky
I love whisky, in fact it's a huge part of what and who i am, you probably love whisky too if you're reading this,




13/08/12
Edinburgh Gin - Raspberry
This Raspberry infused Gin i first tried at Whisky Fringe and subsequently purchased a bottle to try again.




13/08/12
Edinburgh Gin - Elderflower
This Elderflower infused Gin i first tried at Whisky Fringe and subsequently purchased a bottle to try again.




12/08/12
BenRiach 1995 (Whisky Shop Exclusive)
Sometimes you plan to taste whiskies, other times they just seem to work out.




10/08/12
The Macallan Thank their 100,000 Facebook Fans
To celebrate breaking through the 100,000 Facebook fans mark, The Macallan team at the distillery filmed a very special ‘thank you’ for all of their Facebook fans around




10/08/12
Highland Park Wins 7 Top Accolades
The award winning single malt whisky Highland Park, distributed by Maxxium UK, has clinched a total of seven new awards for both Thor and Highland Park 50 year old




08/08/12
Whisky Opus - Read All About It
Coming very soon to a bookseller near you, The definitive 21st-century reference to the world’s greatest distilleries & their whiskies




08/08/12
Whyte & Mackay 30 Year Old
Sometimes you get to sample something that is very special, at Whisky Fringe i managed to try the Whyte and Mackay 30 Year old and was blown away.




08/08/12
Wemyss Malts Lemon Sorbet
When i first heard about the new range from Wemyss Malts the one that jumped out at me was this one, the Lemon Sorbet.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.