22/08/12
Buffalo Trace White Dog Mash 1
It's not everyday you get to try what is basically moonshine, but you can if you own some Buffalo Trace White Dog Mash 1.




22/08/12
Dalmore Cigar Malt Reserve
It was at the Whisky Fringe this year that i had the pleasure of trying the Dalmore Cigar Malt Reserve and an interesting experience it was too.




21/08/12
Bunnahabhain 1998 (Adelphi)
Bunnhabhain are one of my favourite distilleries ranking in my top 5 all time favourites.




21/08/12
Balblair 1989 3rd Edition
I was really impressed with any of the previous Balblair vintages I'd tried so i was really looking forward to this one.




21/08/12
SMWS 125.28 - Werthers Originals in a Tweed Jacket
Another of the brilliant Scotch Malt Whisky Society Whiskies that was part of my membership pack.




19/08/12
Ardbeg Corryvreckan
Time for yet another Peat Monster, this time the whirlpool of a dram known as Ardbeg Corryvreckan.




18/08/12
Compass Box The Peat Monster
I've tried this whisky a good number of times before including at the World Record Attempt at 4:30am and i was too tired to do notes.




17/08/12
Whisky with a Flaming Heart
I recently talked about a Special whisky, now there's another coming very soon.




16/08/12
Is Norbert a Glenglassaugh Superfan?
This is a really interesting story, especially given my own Whisky Tattoo, so i had to post it here.




16/08/12
Bunnahabhain 25 Year Old
The second of a couple of reviews of Bunnahabhain whiskies this evening with the Bunnahabhain 25 Year Old.




16/08/12
Bunnahabhain 18 Year Old
The first of a couple of reviews of Bunnahabhain whiskies this evening starts with the Brilliant 18 Year Old.




15/08/12
Tomatin 18 Year Old
My first review for the website of a Tomatin Whisky and i have to go and pick a cracker for it.




15/08/12
Three Ships Bourbon Cask Finish
Everytime i try another variation of the Three Ships or for that matter any James Sedgewick Distillery product i fall more and more for them.




14/08/12
North British 50Yr Directors Cut (Douglas Laing)
Special - a word used a little too often in my opinion but this whisky is most definitely Special.




13/08/12
Not Just Whisky
I love whisky, in fact it's a huge part of what and who i am, you probably love whisky too if you're reading this,






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.