19/01/13
Featured Blogs - Dram Stats
More from the feature on whisky bloggers from around the world this time we travel back to sunny Durham and chat to Danny Williamson.




18/01/13
Tormore 28 Year Old (Master of Malt)
When this sample arrived on my doorstep from Master of Malt i had actually never really heard of Tormore before and had to do a wee bit of research to find out about it.




18/01/13
Glenmorangie Ealanta
When i first started blogging about whisky i never ever considered that i would have had such an interesting whisky year as i've had and 2013 appears to be going in the same direction.




17/01/13
Glenkinchie 12 Year Old
Today we managed to travel to Glenkinchie Distillery for the tour and had a wee dram of Glenkinchie 12 Year Old, i had a bottle of this in the house also that i hadn't opened so it was a good chance t




17/01/13
Glenmorangie Quinta Ruban (12 yr)
My experiences thus far with Port finished whiskies have pretty much unanimously been positive so i was really looking forward to the Glenmorangie Quinta Ruban when i received it as a present at Chris




17/01/13
Glenkinchie Distillery Tour
2013 will be a good year for distillery tours! How do i know this?




16/01/13
Benromach Traditional
I picked up this Benromach Traditional before Christmas and only just got around to trying it this week.




16/01/13
Tomintoul 33 Year Old
I've tasted a good amount of the Tomintoul range now and the 33 Year Old, like the rest of the range, is made brilliantly and has a really light and fruity nature.




16/01/13
Sweet Things Are Made Of This
As i've said before it's great to mix food and whisky and that's something i tend to do a lot of, not only with the brilliant Beef, Haggis and Talisker sausages but also pretty much most mornings when




15/01/13
Glenmorangie Introduces Ealanta
Glenmorangie is proud to announce the fourth annual release in its Private Edition range.




15/01/13
Glenfarclas Release Travel Retail 18 Year Old Expression
Family owned J&G Grant is releasing a new 18yo expression of its single malt Glenfarclas onboard Viking Line’s M/S Cinderella during this week's Cinderella Whisky Fair.




15/01/13
Four Roses Bourbon
As a wee reminder that it's not just Scotch reviews on this site here's the second of a couple of Bourbon reviews being Four Roses Bourbon.




15/01/13
Elijah Craig Small Batch Bourbon 12 Year Old
As a wee reminder that it's not just Scotch reviews on this site here's the first of a couple of Bourbon reviews being Elijah Craig Small Batch Bourbon 12 Year Old.




15/01/13
Benromach Sales Blossom As Gordon & MacPhail Invest for Future
Benromach, Speyside’s smallest distillery, experienced exceptional sales growth in 2012 and its rise is set to continue with investment in a new bottling line in 2013.




14/01/13
Mackinlays Rare Old Highland Malt The Journey
Sometimes there are some utterly special whiskies, this whisky is one of them, for the story behind this whisky if nothing else.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.