15/01/13
Glenfarclas Release Travel Retail 18 Year Old Expression
Family owned J&G Grant is releasing a new 18yo expression of its single malt Glenfarclas onboard Viking Line’s M/S Cinderella during this week's Cinderella Whisky Fair.




15/01/13
Four Roses Bourbon
As a wee reminder that it's not just Scotch reviews on this site here's the second of a couple of Bourbon reviews being Four Roses Bourbon.




15/01/13
Elijah Craig Small Batch Bourbon 12 Year Old
As a wee reminder that it's not just Scotch reviews on this site here's the first of a couple of Bourbon reviews being Elijah Craig Small Batch Bourbon 12 Year Old.




15/01/13
Benromach Sales Blossom As Gordon & MacPhail Invest for Future
Benromach, Speyside’s smallest distillery, experienced exceptional sales growth in 2012 and its rise is set to continue with investment in a new bottling line in 2013.




14/01/13
Mackinlays Rare Old Highland Malt The Journey
Sometimes there are some utterly special whiskies, this whisky is one of them, for the story behind this whisky if nothing else.




14/01/13
BenRiach 16Yr Cask Strength & Carry On (Caskstrength.net)
This whisky i've tried twice now, once as a sample from my friend Steve (@steveprentice) and once as Day 7 of the 12 Drams of Xmas from Jonathon (@dvdbloke).




14/01/13
Chivas 18 Launches New Pininfarina Ltd Editions
Chivas 18, the world’s No. 1 ultra-premium Scotch whisky, is highlighting its luxury credentials with the launch of Chivas 18 by Pininfarina




13/01/13
Highland Park 12 Year Old (Oddity)
Anyone in the whisky industry knows that each and every bottle of single malt can be different,




13/01/13
Glenmorangie Nectar DOr 12 Year Old
Glenmorangie will always have a special part in my whisky life




12/01/13
A Real Taste of Scotland
I like a fair few things but the things really close to my heart are Whisky, Photography and Food so being able to combine any of them always makes me smile.




11/01/13
Tullibardine Banyuls Finish
Tasted as part of the tour of Tullibardine Distillery this Tullibardine Banyuls Finish is a cracking alternative to sherry and port.




11/01/13
Tullibardine Aged Oak Edition
Tasted as part of the tour of Tullibardine Distillery this Tullibardine Aged Oak Edition is a brilliant wee fruity dram.




10/01/13
Tullibardine Distillery Visit
Sometimes you just have to avoid boredom by doing something pretty cool, and thats exactly what my very good friends David, Richard and myself did today.




09/01/13
Wemyss Family to Build New Distillery
The Wemyss family is delighted to announce that it will shortly begin building a new single malt whisky distillery and visitor centre by Kingsbarns, Fife, Scotland.




06/01/13
Jura 1976-2012 (Berry Bros & Rudd)
I was really disappointed at the time to have missed out on the Berry Bros and Rudd twitter tasting






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.