25/01/13
Springbank 19 Yr Cask 129 (Master of Malt)
More Single Casks from Master of Malt this time the first of a couple of 19 year Old Springbanks




25/01/13
First Criminal Conviction In China Over Fake Scotch Whisky
The first criminal case in China against someone misusing the description 'Scotch Whisky' has been concluded.




25/01/13
Buffalo Trace Play With Fire
Just in time for colder weather, Buffalo Trace Distillery offers a solution to your winter chills.




24/01/13
Auchentoshan 27 Year Old (Master of Malt)
More Single Cask yumminess from the Master of Malt camp with this yummy Auchentoshan 27 Year Old




24/01/13
A Rockin New Blend...
Master of Malt Announces the Release of ‘Boxes Blend’ from Athlete bassist Carey Willetts




23/01/13
Caol Ila 1998 Moscatel Sherry Finish - Distillers Edition
Another cracking dram that i sampled whilst on the tour of Glenkinchie Distillery recently was this Caol Ila 1998 Moscatel Sherry Finish - Distillers Edition




23/01/13
Braes o’ Glenlivet 21 Year Old (Master of Malt)
Another topper of a Single Cask from the guys at Master of Malt this Braes o' Glenlivet (Braeval) 21 Year Old is a lovely comforting dram.




23/01/13
Tam waits for no man...
Cutty Sark Tam o' Shanter 25 year old is a very special bottling which takes its name from Robert Burns' masterpiece,




23/01/13
A Speedy Gift for a Whyte Christmas
Some days start like any other and then some days stay boring and others become pretty awesome,




22/01/13
Glenkinchie 20 Year Old
Another cracking dram that i picked up when on the Glenkinchie Distillery Tour recently, this lovely Glenkichie 20 Year old is a cracking little dram.




22/01/13
Featured Blogs - Somerset Whisky
More from the feature on whisky bloggers this time from Sunny Somerset and the Somerset Whisky Blog and it's owner Steve Prentice.




22/01/13
Bunnahabhain 23 Year Old (Master of Malt)
Over the last month or two Master of Malt have released some brilliant new Single Cask offerings and this 23 Year Old Bunnahabhain is no different.




22/01/13
Abbey Whisky - The Rare Casks - Which One?
The first release from the Abbey Whisky Rare Casks series was the brilliant Caperdonich 17 Year Old which i reviewed here and if that whisky is anything to go by the second release in the Rare Casks s




21/01/13
Kilchoman Sherry Cask
I really can't believe this is my first review of a Kilchoman whisky i was sure i'd reviewed at least a few others prior to this review so i'll need to hunt back through my reviews book.




21/01/13
Springbank Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company)
This cracker is from the Springbank Distillery and comes with a superb comicbook-style label featuring Caskstrength.net's Neil and Joel operating Springbank's old Porteus Mill.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.