10/05/13
Dalmore Valour
I was lucky to sample this recent release into the Travel Retail market, The Dalmore Valour, after recieving a sample directly from Dalmore




10/05/13
Tamdhu Re-Launches at Spirit of Speyside
One of Speyside’s founding distilleries, Tamdhu has re-launched (Friday 3 May 2013) with a stunning new 10 year old Speyside Single Malt.




10/05/13
Jura Launches Travel Retail Exclusive
Jura distillery has released a new expression – Turas-Mara – for sale exclusively through travel retail.




09/05/13
Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company)
Tonights review is of the Tobermory Batch 1 (That Boutique-y Whisky Company) and it was one that i didnt get on too well with.




09/05/13
The Macallan stars in Harrods Great Gatsby Cocktail Bar
Inspired by the highly anticipated release of Baz Luhrmann’s adaptation of the F. Scott Fitzgerald classic ‘The Great Gatsby’,




09/05/13
Jura Whisky Revamps Core Range Packaging
Jura whisky, one of the world’s fastest growing malts, has revamped its packaging to make the brand stand out on shelf and to clearly explain the distinct flavour profiles of each expression.




09/05/13
Highland Park 25 Year Old Triumphs
Highland Park 25 year old, distributed by Maxxium UK, was awarded the first ever 100-point score




08/05/13
Happy Anniversary
Today is a double celebration on the blog as we reach two milestones that I'm realy proud of.




08/05/13
Ardbeg Announces Its Next Limited Edition - Ardbog
The famed peat bogs of the Hebridean island of Islay are set to be celebrated after it was announced Ardbeg, the Ultimate Islay Malt, has named its new whisky…Ardbog.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Ginger Spice
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Chocolate Honeycomb
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
Wemyss Malts Candied Fruits
Part of the Spring Summer 2013 Single cask Selection from Wemyss Malts.




08/05/13
A Hat-trick of Wemyss Malts
I've been a big fan of Wemyss Malts whiskies for a while now, a bottle of The Hive 12 Year Old is one of the permanent fixtures of my whisky shelf now




07/05/13
The Glenlivet Launches A Mystery Whisky
The Glenlivet, the world’s No. 2 single malt Scotch whisky, is pioneering an innovative approach to flavour with the launch of The Glenlivet Alpha; a new, mystery expression released without cask in




07/05/13
Briska Swedish Craft Pomegranate Cider
I have said before that this site won't just feature Whisky Reviews but that i might throw in the occasional curveball,






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.