14/01/14
Festive Five Tweet Tasting
Just before Christmas i took part in a Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Heartwood Release The Beast
Just before Christmas i tasted this Heartwood Release The Beast as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Amrut Kadhambam
Just before Christmas i tasted this Amrut Kadhambam as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Glendronach 15 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Glendronach 15 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Penderyn Sherrywood
Just before Christmas i tasted this Penderyn Sherrywood as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




14/01/14
Hibiki 12 Year Old
Just before Christmas i tasted this Hibiki 12 Year Old as part of the Festive Drams tweet tasting from Steve Rush (@thewhiskywire) from The Whisky Wire and Arkwrights.




12/01/14
Israeli Rum Cask Spirit 2.5yr
On a recent trip to Scotland my good friend Yoav (@yoavgel) brought me a little mystery sample.




10/01/14
SMWS January Out-turn Preview Tasting
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 29.150 - Hand Rolled Cuban Cigars
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 4.182 - Slippery Shape Shifter
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 2.84 - Katherine Hepburn in a Vintage Jaguar
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 9.79 - Quiet Time Dram
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




10/01/14
SMWS 76.113 - John Barleycorn was a hero bold
Last night was the January Out-turn Preview Tasting at the Scotch Malt Whisky Society on Queen Street and I was lucky enough to head along with my good friends David and Steven to what was a cracker o




09/01/14
Glenmorangie Launches Companta
Glenmorangie Companta has been matured in Grand Cru casks from Clos de Tart and those of a sweet fortified wine from Côtes du Rhône.




04/01/14
SMWS 127.37 - Dinosaurs Dancing to Stravinsky
Yet another brilliant dram from The Scotch Malt Whisky Society this is the SMWS 127.37 Dinosaurs Dancing to Stravinsky.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.