08/08/13
Bunnahabhain Young & Feisty Provenance (Douglas Laing)
This cracker of a dram from Douglas Laing was kindly given to Livingston Whisky Club to be used in a tasting night.




08/08/13
Talisker Dark Storm
I'm always interested in new whiskies so when i seen this Talisker Dark Storm i was really hopeful that it took on the idea of the Talisker Storm and went further with it.




07/08/13
Laphroaigs Starring Role At The Queens Coronation
Laphroaig® Single Malt Scotch Whisky, distributed by Maxxium UK, has reported strong sampling figures from the Coronation Festival, staged in the Gardens of Buckingham Palace to mark the 60th anniver




07/08/13
Arran Devils Punchbowl Chapter II Angels & Demons
Sometimes when i get samples by the time they arrive, i sample them and post their reviews on here they are pretty rare,




07/08/13
Bowmore Release 23 Year Old Port Cask Matured Whisky
Bowmore, Islay's first Single malt Whisky, has announced the launch of Bowmore 23 years Old




06/08/13
Tomatin 14 Yr Hungarian Oak Finish (Royal Mile Whiskies)
The second of a couple of reviews of Single Cask whisky releases by the Royal Mile Whiskies group, meaning they are available from either Royal Mile Whiskies or Drinkmonger stores or online.




06/08/13
Arran 14 Year (Royal Mile Whiskies)
This is the first of a couple of reviews of Single Cask whisky releases by the Royal Mile Whiskies group, meaning they are available from either Royal Mile Whiskies or Drinkmonger stores or online.




06/08/13
Laphroaig 10 Provenance (Douglas Laing)
A fantastic Laphroaig from the new range of single cask single malt whiskies from the Douglas Laing's Provenance range.




05/08/13
Wemyss Malts The Smokery
This Wemyss Malts The Smokery is from the July 2013 range of new single malt whiskies released by Wemyss Malts.




04/08/13
A Quartet of Benriach Beauties
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies and were kind enough to send me samples of four of those twelve drams




04/08/13
Benriach 1984 Cask #1051 Peated Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1992 Cask #986 Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1994 Cask #4385 Virgin American Oak Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




04/08/13
Benriach 1998 Cask # 7633 Pedro Ximenez Finish
Benriach recently released Batch 10 of it's single cask whiskies, this is a wee review of one of those drams.




03/08/13
Deanston Distillery Tour
It doesn't happen very often that i end up on a surprise distillery tour but thats exactly what happened to me earlier this week.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.