24/02/14
Glengoyne 15 Year Old
After the tour around the distillery we were taken into the the main house for a sit in the lounge and the next two drams, first being this 15 Year Old.




24/02/14
Glengoyne 12 Year Old
Glengoyne 12 year old is the staple of the range, and the first dram we had sitting in the visitors lounge before we had the tour, whilst watching the video that they play




22/02/14
Dingle Gin
Welcome to Day 22 of #GinMonth as I review Dingle Gin.




21/02/14
King of Soho Gin
Welcome to Day 21 of #GinMonth as I review King of Soho Gin.




20/02/14
Hoxton Gin
Welcome to Day 20 of #GinMonth as I review Hoxton Gin.




20/02/14
GlenDronach Launches New Grandeur 24 Years Old
THE START of a new year brings a new limited edition GlenDronach single malt designed for the serious connoisseur.




19/02/14
Bloom Gin
Welcome to Day 19 of #GinMonth as I review Bloom Gin.




18/02/14
Bloom Sloe Gin
Welcome to Day 18 of #GinMonth as I review Bloom Sloe Gin.




18/02/14
Loch Lomond Batch 1 (that Boutique-y Whisky Company)
A fantastic dram from the creative geniusus at That Boutique-y Whisky Company this is the Loch Lomond Batch 1.




18/02/14
The Glenrothes Unveils Single Cask 1969
Berry Bros. & Rudd Spirits is proud to announce the second in its series of single cask bottlings of The Glenrothes from the late 1960s and early 1970s.




17/02/14
Edinburgh Gin
Welcome to Day 17 of #GinMonth as I review Edinburgh Gin.




16/02/14
Boƫ Superior Gin
Welcome to Day 16 of #GinMonth as I review Boe Superior Gin.




15/02/14
Dodds Gin
Welcome to Day 15 of #GinMonth as I review Dodd's Gin.




14/02/14
Darnleys View Spiced Gin
Welcome to Day 14 of #GinMonth as I review Darnleys View Spiced Gin.




13/02/14
Gvine Nouaison Gin
Welcome to Day 13 of #GinMonth as I review G'vine Nouaison Gin.






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.