17/01/13
Glenkinchie Distillery Tour
2013 will be a good year for distillery tours! How do i know this?




16/01/13
Sweet Things Are Made Of This
As i've said before it's great to mix food and whisky and that's something i tend to do a lot of, not only with the brilliant Beef, Haggis and Talisker sausages but also pretty much most mornings when




15/01/13
Glenmorangie Introduces Ealanta
Glenmorangie is proud to announce the fourth annual release in its Private Edition range.




15/01/13
Glenfarclas Release Travel Retail 18 Year Old Expression
Family owned J&G Grant is releasing a new 18yo expression of its single malt Glenfarclas onboard Viking Line’s M/S Cinderella during this week's Cinderella Whisky Fair.




15/01/13
Benromach Sales Blossom As Gordon & MacPhail Invest for Future
Benromach, Speyside’s smallest distillery, experienced exceptional sales growth in 2012 and its rise is set to continue with investment in a new bottling line in 2013.




14/01/13
Chivas 18 Launches New Pininfarina Ltd Editions
Chivas 18, the world’s No. 1 ultra-premium Scotch whisky, is highlighting its luxury credentials with the launch of Chivas 18 by Pininfarina




12/01/13
A Real Taste of Scotland
I like a fair few things but the things really close to my heart are Whisky, Photography and Food so being able to combine any of them always makes me smile.




10/01/13
Tullibardine Distillery Visit
Sometimes you just have to avoid boredom by doing something pretty cool, and thats exactly what my very good friends David, Richard and myself did today.




09/01/13
Wemyss Family to Build New Distillery
The Wemyss family is delighted to announce that it will shortly begin building a new single malt whisky distillery and visitor centre by Kingsbarns, Fife, Scotland.




31/12/12
12 Drams of Christmas - The Results
The 12 Drams of Christmas was a roaring success with participants from the UK, Netherlands and Texas experiencing some utterly brilliant whiskies and some real suprises.




30/12/12
2012 in Review
2012 is very nearly at an end and so it's time for that blog requirement that is the "2012 in review" for me




24/12/12
Sweet Whisky Treats
It's always at this time of the year i like to make some of my traditional sweet treats, things like Cranberry and White Chocolate Fudge and Caramal Shortbread.




21/12/12
Master of Malt Announces the Release of a New Bowmore.
Online retailer Master of Malt announces the release of a new Bowmore.




21/12/12
GlenDronach releases 7th batch of single cask bottlings
“FAULTLESS”, “brilliant” and “complete” are just three of the adjectives Jim Murray has used in his new 2013 Whisky Bible to describe the five expressions that comprise GlenDronach’s lat




21/12/12
Caught on Camera - Glenglassaugh Hits Youtube
Staff members at Glenglassaugh Distillery near Portsoy in Aberdeenshire are set to become internet stars






First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

Get Your Angel Share Here

Get Your Angels' Share

Below are a number of Specialist Retailers from whom you can purchase your Whisky, and other spirits, remember to check them all for the best deal for you.